The Physics Room
Reading Walking Writing

A collection of writing commissioned after a workshop of the same name, convened by Abby Cunnane and Melanie Oliver and held at Cass, Canterbury, in early 2015.

J. Alexander, Rebecca Boswell, Eleanor Cooper, Abby Cunnane, Sophie Davis, Joan Fleming, Matilda Fraser, Chloe Geoghegan, Ioana Gordon-Smith, Jamie Hanton, Anneke Jaspers, Gregory Kan, Melanie Kung, Keir Leslie, Melanie Oliver, Ander Rennick, Evangeline Riddiford Graham, Richard Shepherd and Georgina Watson.

Christchurch, N.Z : The Physics Room, 2015
Offset printed, 108pp, 120 x 210mm
Edition of 500

ISBN: 978–0–9864594–8–1
Sydney, Australia